The SuperHero RPG
Not registered? Sign-up now and role-play as your created character!

Become a legend and write your own legacy to leave behind. Become the hero. Become the villain. See yourself as a protector of the innocent or be an evil tyrant. Wreak havoc and bring chaos to our world or stop those who cause it. You are in control of your own destiny. You can be the villain, or the hero. Choose your fate.

NOTE: Any name that is taken can be made available, so long as the account is inactive or no longer being used!

ALSO: Check your PM Box after you've registered and successfully signed in!

Switch Accounts

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Willy the Whale
I'm new at this hero business (Pain) I_icon_minitimeToday at 5:30 pm by inquisitor

» Urban Commandos
I'm new at this hero business (Pain) I_icon_minitimeToday at 5:13 am by ProwlerKnight

» Fusion Frenzy
I'm new at this hero business (Pain) I_icon_minitimeToday at 5:08 am by Cynical_Aspie

» Jessica Albert
I'm new at this hero business (Pain) I_icon_minitimeMay 9th 2024, 3:26 pm by inquisitor

» Beholder of the eyes
I'm new at this hero business (Pain) I_icon_minitimeMay 8th 2024, 10:36 pm by Vorik

» Santo Dorado
I'm new at this hero business (Pain) I_icon_minitimeMay 8th 2024, 7:03 am by inquisitor

» Captain Brigade
I'm new at this hero business (Pain) I_icon_minitimeMay 8th 2024, 7:03 am by inquisitor

» Graymoon Institue of the Empowered
I'm new at this hero business (Pain) I_icon_minitimeMay 8th 2024, 6:58 am by inquisitor

» Jack Hawthorne
I'm new at this hero business (Pain) I_icon_minitimeMay 8th 2024, 6:55 am by inquisitor

» Speedrun
I'm new at this hero business (Pain) I_icon_minitimeMay 8th 2024, 3:39 am by Arcana

» Frontline
I'm new at this hero business (Pain) I_icon_minitimeMay 8th 2024, 3:39 am by Arcana

» Revenant

Word Count

Shrink your Links!
Enter a long URL to make it tiny:
Rating