The SuperHero RPG
Not registered? Sign-up now and role-play as your created character!

Become a legend and write your own legacy to leave behind. Become the hero. Become the villain. See yourself as a protector of the innocent, or be an evil tyrant. Wreck havoc and bring chaos to our world, or stop those who cause it. You are in control of your own destiny. You can be the villain, or the hero. Choose your fate.

NOTE: Any name that is taken can be made available, so long as the account is inactive or no longer being used!

ALSO: Check your PM Box after you've registered and successfully signed in!

Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Trackdown (Jeannie Rose)
My Open World Game Preview I_icon_minitimeToday at 5:49 pm by The Grey

» The Janitor
My Open World Game Preview I_icon_minitimeToday at 1:55 am by Vorik

» Lake Night Terrors
My Open World Game Preview I_icon_minitimeYesterday at 7:11 pm by Nate6595

» Cebra "The blacksmith" Ulkenne
My Open World Game Preview I_icon_minitimeYesterday at 12:15 am by Cerek

» (NPC) The Preserver
My Open World Game Preview I_icon_minitimeJanuary 12th 2020, 11:33 pm by Arbarous

» Ghost of a Chance
My Open World Game Preview I_icon_minitimeJanuary 12th 2020, 8:32 pm by Puglife43vr

» Marigold "Kitty" Russel (NPC)
My Open World Game Preview I_icon_minitimeJanuary 11th 2020, 5:17 pm by Zonky Blong

» A Dangerous Meeting
My Open World Game Preview I_icon_minitimeJanuary 10th 2020, 1:27 am by Nate6595

» Adventures in a land down under (Closed)
My Open World Game Preview I_icon_minitimeJanuary 9th 2020, 10:20 pm by Champion

» Aisha Konnick
My Open World Game Preview I_icon_minitimeJanuary 8th 2020, 10:11 pm by Zonky Blong

» Aim for the Head
My Open World Game Preview I_icon_minitimeJanuary 6th 2020, 2:39 pm by RoyalAurelius

» Good Zeke hunting
My Open World Game Preview I_icon_minitimeJanuary 6th 2020, 3:36 am by Cobalt

Superhero RPG's Staff


Administrators



Site Moderators



Forum Moderators



Chat Moderators

Top posting users this week
Cerek
My Open World Game Preview I_vote_lcapMy Open World Game Preview I_voting_barMy Open World Game Preview I_vote_rcap 
The Grey
My Open World Game Preview I_vote_lcapMy Open World Game Preview I_voting_barMy Open World Game Preview I_vote_rcap 
Nate6595
My Open World Game Preview I_vote_lcapMy Open World Game Preview I_voting_barMy Open World Game Preview I_vote_rcap 
Vorik
My Open World Game Preview I_vote_lcapMy Open World Game Preview I_voting_barMy Open World Game Preview I_vote_rcap 

Word Count

Shrink your Links!
Enter a long URL to make it tiny:
Rating
Language 2: Swearing is generally permitted. However, the language cannot be used to severely abuse.
Sexual Content 2: Sexual content is permitted. References and writing about genitalia and sex acts are permitted, but explicit detail is not. Fade to black, or use the dotdotdot rule. (Let's keep it PG-13.)
Violence 2: Graphic violence is permitted. Explicit description or in-game narration violence is allowed.

Despite these ratings, keep in mind that there is a limit, and you should not cross it just to garner attention. Also, resorting to curse words is also like adding senseless fluff to your posts.
License
Some rights reserved. This forum, and all of it's content, is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License
Disclaimer
Superhero RPG does not own any content written or distributed by Marvel or DC Comics. All of the content referencing to Marvel or DC belongs to its rightful owners. Superhero RPG does not claim rights to any materials used such as Comic Book, Movie, or Video game character images.
Superhero RPG does retain the rights to any and all posts made by the original authors that are a part of SuperheroRPG.
Copyright © 2008-2019 by Chellizard, Spirit Corgi, and Pain. All rights reserved. No part of this website may be reproduced or transmitted in any form without the written permission of the author or the Site Owners.
Donate to SHRP!
My Open World Game Preview Pixel
Superhero RPG will be able to keep our custom domain, copyrights to your works, and an ever growing appearance that will change over time! 100% of your donations will go to Superhero RPG and nothing else.

My Open World Game Preview

View previous topic View next topic Go down

My Open World Game Preview Empty My Open World Game Preview

Post by Zeke Jamora on September 11th 2019, 10:07 am



Hello, my name is Codemaster Jamal and I'm an indie game developer. This is a preview of my open world monster game. The video is very laggy however, I hope to improve the fps rate of my game in the near future. For now, I hope you enjoy the visuals I have created.

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
My Open World Game Preview Avatar-3002488
Zeke Jamora
Zeke Jamora

Male
Status :
Online
Offline

Quote : "Heroes are remembered, Legends never die"

Warnings : 0 Warnings
Number of posts : 6
Location : Homestead, FL
Age : 28
Job : Game Developer / Entrepreneur
Registration date : 2019-01-10

https://mw-industries.com

Back to top Go down

My Open World Game Preview Empty Re: My Open World Game Preview

Post by Zeke Jamora on October 31st 2019, 9:16 am

Here's a little update for my project. Just sharing this here.


____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
My Open World Game Preview Avatar-3002488
Zeke Jamora
Zeke Jamora

Male
Status :
Online
Offline

Quote : "Heroes are remembered, Legends never die"

Warnings : 0 Warnings
Number of posts : 6
Location : Homestead, FL
Age : 28
Job : Game Developer / Entrepreneur
Registration date : 2019-01-10

https://mw-industries.com

Back to top Go down

My Open World Game Preview Empty Re: My Open World Game Preview

Post by Zeke Jamora on November 30th 2019, 11:06 am



Update

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________
My Open World Game Preview Avatar-3002488
Zeke Jamora
Zeke Jamora

Male
Status :
Online
Offline

Quote : "Heroes are remembered, Legends never die"

Warnings : 0 Warnings
Number of posts : 6
Location : Homestead, FL
Age : 28
Job : Game Developer / Entrepreneur
Registration date : 2019-01-10

https://mw-industries.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum